

भाकृअनुप-केन्द्रीयु अरेपण फैसल अनुसंघान संस्थान कासरगोड़ - 671124, केरल, भारत



Date: 09.02.2023

ICAR-Central Plantation Crops Research Institute

Kasaragod 671124, Kerala, India (An ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institution)

Phone (Off): 04994 - 232333 Fax: 04994 - 232322

(EPABX) : 04994 - 232893-95 04994 - 232090

04994 - 232996

Email: director.cpcri@icar.gov.in directorcpcri@gmail.com Website: https://cpcri.icar.gov.in

E.F.No. 11(29)/COVC/2021-Estt

OFFICE ORDER

The Director, CPCRI is pleased to constitute the following committees in connection with organizing 38th Annual Workshop of AICRP on PHET at ICAR – CPCRI Kasaragod from 20th – 22nd February 2023.

- 1. General Convenor Dr M R Manikantan, Principal Scientist, PI, AICRP on PHET
- 2. Organizing Secretary Dr R Pandiselvcam, Scientist Co PI, AICRP on PHET
- 3. Reception Committee Dr S V Rames'i Sr. Scientist (Chairman), Dr Sujithra M Scientist, Mr. Shyam Prasad, CTO, Mrs. Girija Chandran, Private Secretary (Member Secretary) and Mrs. Sulochana Nair, Private Secretary
- 4. Registration Committee Dr M K Rajesh, Principal Scientist (Chairman), Dr R Sudha, Sr. Scientist, Dr Daliya Mol, Scientist and Dr Muralikrishna, STA (Member Secretary)
- 5. Accommodation Committee Dr K Samsudeen, Principal Scientist (Chairman), Dr S Paulraj, Sr. Scientist, Dr Rajkumar, Scientist, Dr Panjavarnam, Scientist and Sh Krishnan Nair, TO (Farm) (Member Secretary)
- 6. <u>Transportation Committee</u> Mr P Krishna Kumar, AO (Chairman), Mr S Manohara, TO (Vehicle) (Member Secretary), Mr A K Ramdas TO, Mr A V Satheesh Kumar STA, Mr V T Rameshan, Technician, Mr Lagesh K P, Technician and Mr Suresh.
- 7. Hospitality Committee Dr K P Chandran, Principal Scientist (Chairman), Dr R Pandiselvam, Scientist (Member Secretary), Dr Aparna V, Scientist, Mr Neil Vincer AAO, Mr Manikandan STO (KVK), Mr Dinesh Kumar Technician
- 8. <u>Hall Arrangement Committee</u> Dr A C Mathew, Principal Scientist (Chairman), Mr Shyama Prasad CTO, Mr Hareesh G S STO, (Member Secretary), Mr Devraj TO, Mr Sunil TA, Mr Suvith Technician and Mr K A Madhavan
- Cultural Committee Dr Prathibha P S, Scientist (Chairman), Dr Daliya Mol Scientist, Dr K S Muralikrishna STO (Member Secretary), Sh Krishnan Nair TO (Farm) and Mr Udayakumar, UDC

(Pradeepkumar Vasu)

Asst. Administrative Officer (Estt.)

Distribution to:

- 1. All Concerned.
- 2. PC (Palms)/ All HDS, ICAR-CPCRI, Kasaragod
- 3. Head, KVK, ICAR- CPCRI, Kasaragod
- 4. AO, ICAR -CPCRI, Kasaragod
- 5. FAO, ICAR -CPCRI, Kasaragod
- 6. SIC PME, CPCRI, Kasaragod
- 7. AAO (Estate/ Bills/ Store/Accounts), CPCRI, Kasaragod
- RTI & APAR/ Library CPCRI, Kasaragod
 Administrative, e Office, CPCRI, Kasaragod