

FNo. 2(2)/2022/XV-IJSCElection

## Dated.29.09.2023

## **XV<sup>th</sup> Institute Joint Staff Council Election 2023**

The list of valid nominations after withdrawal by candidates (after deadline on 29/09/2023; 1:00 pm) for three constituencies for election to XV<sup>th</sup> IJSC is as follows:

Category		Name & Designation	Station
Technical/	Sl.No.		
	1.	Dinesh Kumar N, Sr. Technician (F/F)	ICAR CPCRI Kasaragod
	2.	Gopalakrishna AS, Technical Officer	ICAR-CPCRI RC, Kidu
		(F/F)	
Administrative/	Sl.No.		
	1.	Ravindran M, Asst. Admin. Officer	ICAR-CPCRI Kasaragod
	2.	Thomas PM, Assistant	ICAR CPCRI Kasaragod
	3.	Paulson Sam George, Assistant	ICAR CPCRI Kasaragod
Skilled Supporting			
Staff/	Sl.No.		
	1.	Aneesh EM, SSS	ICAR CPCRI Kasaragod
	2.	Lalitha Bai K, SSS	ICAR-CPCRI Kasaragod
	3.	Madhu A, SSS	ICAR-CPCRI Kasaragod

Election to XV<sup>th</sup> IJSC will be conducted for administrative and skilled support staff constituencies since number of nominations are more than the number of seats. However, there will be no election for the technical constituency as the number of nominations is equal to number of seats.

(Alka Gupta) Principal Scientist & Returning Officer XV IJSC

## **Distribution :**

As per standard list: Electronic Copy only All candidates/Notice board Farm/Office/Admin., CPCRI Kasaragod ICAR-CPCRI website/e-office notice board Secretary IJSC (14<sup>th</sup>), CPCRI, Kasaragod

Note: Please download/ print this communication as per requirement as it is not being distributed separately.