

FNo. 2(2)/2022/XV-IJSC Election

Dated.25.09.2023

XVth Institute Joint Staff Council Election 2023

Following **nine (9)** nominations have been received from different categories with regard to election for XVth IJSC after the deadline for filing of nomination papers and their receipt from Stations/Centres expired on 22.09.2023.

Category	Name & Designation	Station
Technical/ Sl.No.		
1.	Dinesh Kumar N, Sr. Technician	ICAR CPCRI Kasaragod
	(F/F)	
2.	Gopalakrishna AS, Technical	ICAR-CPCRI RC, Kidu
	Officer (F/F)	
Administrative/Sl.No.		
1.	Ravindran M, Asst. Admin. Officer	ICAR-CPCRI Kasaragod
2.	Paulson Sam George, Assistant	ICAR CPCRI Kasaragod
3.	Thomas PM, Assistant	ICAR CPCRI Kasaragod
Skilled Supporting		
Staff/ Sl.No.		
1.	Aneesh EM, SSS	ICAR CPCRI Kasaragod
2.	Sailen Seal, SSS	ICAR CPCRI, RC Mohitnagar
3.	Lalitha Bai K, SSS	ICAR-CPCRI Kasaragod
4.	Madhu A, SSS	ICAR-CPCRI Kasaragod

Scrutiny of the nomination papers was done today (25.09.2023; 2:00 PM)) at the Diamond Jubilee Hall of CPCRI, Kasaragod by the Returning Officer, Shri G.S. Hareesh, and Shri V.V. Jayaraj in the presence of candidates. All nominations were found valid and were accepted for the election to the XVth IJSC:

Please note the last date for withdrawal of nominations is 29.09.2023 (1:00 PM).

(Alka Gupta) Principal Scientist & Returning Officer XV IJSC

Distribution :

As per standard list: Electronic Copy only All candidates/Notice board Farm/Office/Admin., CPCRI Kasaragod ICAR-CPCRI website/e-office notice board Secretary IJSC (14th), CPCRI, Kasaragod

Note: Please download/ print this communication as per requirement as it is not being distributed separately.